Homepage  Members forum                   Contact us    About Us    Try dive    Learn to dive    Already a diver?    Become a member    Meet the members    Meeting places 
                                                     Where we dive   Next dives   Dive reports   Calendar of events   Training   Snorkelling   Guidelines   Equipment   Photo gallery   Links

Chorley British Sub-Aqua Club
Meet the Committee Members

The following members make up the Branch Committee.
The Committee is appointed at the Branch Annual General Meeting which is held in November and meets regularly to manage club affairs.
Please click on each person for further information on the responsibilities of the post held, where available.




Dave Willman
Dive Leader


Mick cook
Advanced diver - AI


Janice Glenn
Sports Diver


Diving Officer
Maria Harwood

First Class diver - NI


Membership Secretary
Mick cook
Advanced diver - AI


Equipment Officer
Geoff Roberts
Ocean Diver


Training Officer
Jane Joyce
Dive Leader - OWI


Welfare Officer
Position Vacant


Boat Officer
Sean McKenna
First Class Diver - NI


Ian Cooper
Dive Leader



Club Development

Position Vacant


Social Secretary

Angela Clewes

Dive Leader - ADI


General Member
Mandy Knott
Advanced Diver - ADI





Copyright 2006 - 2018 Chorley BSAC All rights reserved.